How To Draw Snow White?


Who is the most recent Disney princess?

Moana (2016) The latest addition to our Disney Princess list, independent Moana will one day rule the people of her island.

What are the 12 Disney princesses?

The 12 characters in the franchise are Snow White, Cinderella, Aurora, Ariel, Belle, Jasmine, Pocahontas, Mulan, Tiana, Rapunzel, Merida, and Moana. The franchise has released dolls, sing-along videos, apparel, beauty products, home decor, toys and a variety of other products featuring some of the Disney Princesses.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Post