Quick Answer: How To Draw A Plant?


What are the six parts of the plant?

Plants typically have six basic parts: roots, stems, leaves, flowers, fruits, and seeds.

What are the 4 terrestrial plants?

Terrestrial invasive plants include trees, shrubs, vines, grasses and herbaceous plants.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Post